International Placeholder
International

Exklusivpartner Europa

Ungarn

Berrywell Maguyaroszag Kft.

Szinyei Merse utca 13
1063 Iszag

Szabolsz Szendrai (ungarisch, englisch)
Vasko Alekszowszki (deutsch)
Tel.: +49 176 39049142
vasko.email@gmail.com

Polen

Berrywell Polska

Lagiewniki Nowe Ul. Okolna 56
Powiat Zgierski
96-002 Smardzew

Lukasz Zarychta
Tel.: +48 609121012
biuro@berrywell.pl

Ukraine

Etal Unternehmensberatung + Projektmanagement GmbH

Ernst-Augustin-Str. 12
12489 Berlin
(für Telehaus Kiew)

Irina Mihok (German)
Tel.: +49 30 474789 30
etal@etal-net.de

Valentina Volnaya
Tel.: +380 44 2068560
volnaya@telehouse.kiev.ua

Finnland

Irina Saar TMI

Heikkiläntie 1 D LT 4
00210 Helsinki

Irina Saar
irinasaar44@gmail.com

Estland

Kont & Sullakatgo

Peterburi Tee 53
11415 Tallin

Kerly Sullakatgo
Tel.: +372 5900 5118
kerly@ks.ee

Litauen

Kosmelita Ltd.

Taikos pr. 100F
51194 Kaunas

Inesa Klein
Tel.: +370 37351521
inesa@kosmelita.lt

Kroatien

Kozmetika Feniks d.o.o.

Culinecka cesta 8
10040 Zagreb

Smiljan Cibaric
Tel.: +385 1 2911 537
kozmetika.feniks@zg.t-com.hr

Weißrussland

Medoleks Beauty Ltd.

Stravilenskij Trakt, 67-2H-6A
220053 Minsk
Belarus

Wadim Gasow
Tel. +375 296655225

w.gasow@gmail.com

Griechenland

Premium Brands Distributions

Kiprou 4
GR 19400 Athens, Koropi

Tel. +30 210 6026620 Fax.+30 210 6026629
nikolaou@beautycom.gr

Island

S. Gunnbjörnsson EHF.

Wholesale Commission Agent
Markarflöt 11
Postbox 100
210 Gardabae

Steinar Gunnbjörnsson
Tel.: +354 565 8217
sgunnbj@simnet.is

Lettland

Skaistums Haarkosmetik, SIA

Jomas iela 66, lit. 1
Jurmela 2015

Irina Jevsejeva
jevsejeva@skaistums.lv

Tschechien

Subert Professional

Ludvik Subert
Antoninov 636
73944 Brusperk

Ludvik & Ludek Subert
0042 558666233
subert@subert.cz

Slovakei

Suberts Professional

Antoninov 636
739 44 Brusperk

Ludvik Subert
Tel.: +420 558666233
subert@subert.cz

Exklusivpartner Asien

Saudi Arabien

Anwar Almazen Trading Est

P.O. Box 28530
28530 Riyadh – Olaya Area

Azzah Obeid Hassan Alghami
almouzayn-13@hotmail.com

Haitham Almouzayn

Malaysia

Cosmecurl Sdn. Bhd

207 Jalan Selingsing 7
Taman Niaga Waris
51200 Kuala Lumpur

Tan bh
Tel.: +60 173313655
tanbh@cosmecurl.com.my

Kirgistan

Global Trade

Identnummer 01104200710217
Ahunbeava Str.94
720020 Bischkek

Irina Zolotyh
Tel.: +996 312 542 813
globaltrade07@mail.ru

Iran

Kish Jamal Ara Co. (L.L.C.)

No.34, Mehrdad St., Motahari Ave
690039 Teheran,Iran

Jamal Nemotollahi
Tel.: +98 2188813590
jamal@kja.ir

Ziba Goudarzi (English)
Tel.: +99 9122206302
ziba.goudarzi@gmail.com

Abbas Ghavami (German)
Tel.: +49 172 4545556
a.ghavami@ocapi-trading.com

Taiwan

Moltobene International Taiwan Trading Co. Ltd.

San-Dou, 2nd Road
7F-2, No 171
Kaohsiung

Vitto Tseng
Tel.: +886 976 686 89
aiwami_hair@yahoo.com.tw

Indien

MS International

566/70, Motilal Nagar Road No 1
400104 Mumbai, Goregeon (West)

Sufyan Kapadia
sufyan.beautyinternational@gmail.com

Pakistan

Pearl International

20-28 Morang Road
Lahore

Rehan Khawaja
Tel.: +92 42 37236677
pearlint2001@yahoo.com

Russland

WE`R`A TMLLC

32 Eniseyskaya Str.
690039 Vladivostok

Alexey Migerkin
Tel.: +7 4232 300277
info@man@wera.vl.ru